Logo

This Season’s Performers

Louisbourg Playhouse 2018 SCHEDULE

Ticket line: 902-733-3838

tickets@louisbourgplayhouse.ca

www.louisbourgplayhouse.ca

PLAYHOUSE OPENS AT 2:00PM

ALL SHOWS BEGIN AT 8:00PM

April 18, Wednesday – ‘Maudie’ (7:00pm movie start time, free of charge)

 

June 8, Friday –

June 9, Saturday –

June 10, Sunday –

 

July 3, Tuesday – Kitchen Fest

July 4, Wednesday – Wendy Markey Band

July 5, Thursday – TBA

July 6, Friday – TBA

July 7, Saturday – TBA

July 8, Sunday – TBA

July 9, Monday – TBA

July 10, Tuesday – Donnie Campbell and Jinks O’Neill

July 11, Wednesday – TBA

July 12, Thursday – TBA

July 13, Friday – TBA

July 14, Saturday – TBA

July 15, Sunday – TBA

July 16, Monday – Lyrics & Laughter

July 17, Tuesday – Lyrics & Laughter

July 18, Wednesday – Lyrics & Laughter

July 19, Thursday – Lyrics & Laughter

July 20 Friday – Kintyre

July 21, Saturday – Kintyre

July 22, Sunday – Cape Breton Stomp

July 23, Monday – Cape Breton Stomp

July 24, Tuesday – Cape Breton Stomp

July 25, Wednesday – Cape Breton Stomp

July 26, Thursday – Cape Breton Stomp

July 27, Friday – TBA

July 28, Saturday – TBA

July 29, Sunday – Keltic Drive

July 30, Monday – Keltic Drive

July 31, Tuesday – Keltic Drive

 

Aug. 1, Wednesday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 2, Thursday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 3, Friday – CLOSED FOR CRAB FEST

Aug. 4, Saturday – CLOSED FOR CRAB FEST

Aug. 5, Sunday – Cape Breton Stomp

Aug. 6, Monday – Cape Breton Stomp

Aug. 7, Tuesday – Cape Breton Stomp

Aug. 8, Wednesday – Cape Breton Stomp

Aug. 9, Thursday – Cape Breton Stomp

Aug. 10, Friday – Kintyre

Aug. 11, Saturday – Kintyre

Aug. 12, Sunday –

Aug. 13, Monday –

Aug. 14, Tuesday –

Aug. 15, Wednesday –

Aug. 16, Thursday –

Aug. 17, Friday – TBA

Aug. 18, Saturday – CLOSED FOR SHARK DERBY

Aug. 19, Sunday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 20, Monday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 21, Tuesday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 22, Wednesday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 23, Thursday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 24, Friday – TBA

Aug. 25, Saturday – TBA

Aug. 26, Sunday –

Aug. 27, Monday –

Aug. 28, Tuesday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 29, Wednesday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 30, Thursday – Keltic Drive

Aug. 31, Friday – TBA

 

Sept. 1, Saturday – TBA

Sept. 2, Sunday –

Sept. 3 Monday – Keltic Drive

Sept. 4, Tuesday – Keltic Drive

Sept. 5, Wednesday –

Sept. 6, Thursday –

Sept. 7, Friday –

Sept. 8, Saturday –

Sept. 9, Sunday –

Sept. 10, Monday –

Sept. 11, Tuesday –

Sept. 12, Wednesday – Aaron Lewis and Kimberlery Fraser

Sept. 13, Thursday – Donnie Campbell and Jinks O’Neill

Sept. 14, Friday –

Sept. 15, Saturday –

Sept. 16, Sunday – Cape Breton …and a Funeral

Sept. 17, Monday – Cape Breton …and a Funeral

Sept. 18, Tuesday – Cape Breton …and a Funeral

Sept. 19, Wednesday – Cape Breton …and a Funeral

Sept. 20, Thursday – Cape Breton …and a Funeral

Sept. 21, Friday – Robert Bouchard

Sept. 22, Saturday –

Sept. 23, Sunday –

Sept. 24, Monday –

Sept. 25, Tuesday –

Sept. 26, Wednesday –

Sept. 27, Thursday –

Sept. 28, Friday –

Sept. 29, Saturday –

Sept, 30, Sunday –

 

Oct. 1, Monday – Library

Oct. 2, Tuesday – Sheldon Chant Band

Oct. 3, Wednesday –

Oct. 4, Thursday –

Oct. 5, Friday –

Oct. 6, Saturday – CLOSED

Oct. 10, Wednesday – Celtic Colours

 

Nov. 19, Sunday – TBA

Nov. 24, Friday – TBA

 

Dec. 7, Friday – The 30th annual Heritage Christmas ( 7:00)

Dec. 8, Friday – TBA

Dec. 9, Saturday –

Dec. 9, Saturday –

Dec. 15, Friday – TBA

Dec. 16, Saturday – TBA

Dec. 17, Sunday – TBA